Paddy & Scotts

Мы начали жарить кофе в 2007 г в гараже Скотта на открытом огне в старой печи. Это начиналось как забава, мы просто хотели создать интересный на вкус кофе и продавали его из багажника машины. Стоять у истоков революции в мире кофе было волнительно, и мы рады, что наша компания зародилась именно тогда.

Easy Days

Легкость каждый день

Выпейте не торопясь кружечку бархатно-мягкого кофе. Южноафриканская арабика средней степени обжарки, тонкий аромат апельсина и шоколадные нотки делают этот кофе незабываемым. Крупного помола, подходит для кофеварок и кофе-машин.

Крепость: 3
Обжарка: средняя
Сертификаты качества: Rainforest Alliance
Регион: Южная Африка

Pure Shot

Чистый заряд

Изначально Педди задумал этот кофе, как легкий эспрессо к итальянскому вину граппа. Мягкая, сексуальная, игривая смесь для поистине особого эспрессо в сердце незабываемого капучино. Цельные зерна Бразильского кофе средней степени обжарки, послевкусие темного шоколада и черешни – таким кофе мы по праву гордимся.

Крепость: 5
Обжарка: средняя
Сертификаты качества: Rainforest Alliance
Регион: Южная Америка

Wakey Wakey!

Просыпайся!

Вероятно, наш самый популярный кофе. С ура он лучше любого будильника. Южноамериканская арабика средней степени обжарки подарит вкус сочного, сладкого зеленого яблока, удивительно полный и сбалансированный. Прекрасное начало дня. Крупного помола, подходит для кофеварок и кофе-машин.

Крепость: 4
Обжарка: средняя
Сертификаты качества: Rainforest Alliance
Регион: Южная Америка

Chit Chat

Поболтаем?

Скотт создавал этот кофе для задушевных дружеских бесед. В вашей чашке встретятся богатый вкус карамели и легкие нотки шоколада. Кофе крупного помола, подходит для кофеварок и кофе-машин.

 

Крепость: 4
Обжарка: темная
Сертификаты качества: Rainforest Alliance
Регион: Южная Америка

Cafe Decaf

Кофе Декаф

Медленное выделение кофеина позволяет сохранить все вкусовые качества. Можно пить даже перед сном. Мягкий мексиканский кофе с орехово-фруктовым вкусом. Этот кофе без кофеина по вкусу ничем не отличается от обычного. Подходит для кофеварок и кофе-машин.

Крепость: 3
Обжарка: средняя
Сертификаты качества: Сертификация Справедливой Торговли

Регион: Индонезия и Африка

Paddy & Scotts

In 2007 we started roasting coffee in Scott’s garage over a real flame on an old 2 kilo roaster called "Old Smokey". In the early days it was all about having fun, creating new blends and delivering coffee from the boot of our car. It was an exciting time to be at the beginning of the new wave coffee revolution here in the UK and we’re proud to say this ethos still underpins our company today.

Easy Days

Take it nice and slow with this velvety smooth all day drinking coffee. A South American medium roasted Arabica coffee that's smoother than Paddy on a summer's evening ;-) Subtle orange blossom floral, milk chocolate overtones. Pre-ground for cafetiere and filter machines.     

 

Strength:  3
Roast:  Medium Roast
Accreditation:  Rainforest Alliance Certified
Region:  South America

Pure Shot

A blend first developed by Paddy as an easy drinking espresso to go with grappa... A smooth, sexy, punchy blend for an extra special espresso at the heart of an unforgettable cappuccino. Whole bean (so you'll need your grinder...) medium roasted Brazilian coffee with dark chocolate and black cherry finish. A coffee we're really proud of.  
 
 
Strength:  5
Roast:  Medium roast
Accreditation:  Rainforest Alliance Certified
Region:  South America

Wakey Wakey!

Probably our best selling coffee. We like to think of it as our morning kick-starter. A medium roasted South American Arabica coffee, like taking a bite out of a juicy green apple, bright, sweet, bold and beautiful balanced. The perfect start to any day. Pre-ground for your cafetière or filter machine.
 
 
Strength:  4
Roast:  Medium Roast
Accreditation:  Rainforest Alliance Certified
Region:  South America

Chit Chat

First created and blended by Scott as a coffee for you to share with friends... if you’re feeling generous! Deep rich caramel and earthy chocolate tones, think salted caramel meets rich chocolate brownie in a cup! Pre-ground for your cafetière or filter machine. 
 
 
 
Strength:  4
Roast:  Dark Roast
Accreditation:  Rainforest Alliance Certified
Region:  Indonesia & Africa

Cafe Decaf

Natural slow mineral water caffeine extraction retains all the delicious flavours. Perfect for late night drinking. A smooth Mexican coffee with hazelnut and floral tones. This is our decaf coffee that actually tastes like coffee ;-) and is perfectly ground for your cafetière or filter machine. 
 
 
Strength: 3
Roast: Medium Roast
Accreditation: Fair Trade
Region: South American